Kapcsolat>Holding ELKO EP

Management & Branch offices

Név Pozíció Telefon E-mail
Jiří Konečný CEO
ELKO EP Holding
+420 573 514 212 konecny@elkoep.com
Zdeněk Krejčí director
ELKO EP Germany, GmbH
+49 (0) 221 222 837 80 krejci@elkoep.de
Jozef Barta director
EELKO EP SLOVAKIA, s.r.o.
+421 37 6586 733 barta@elkoep.sk
Kiss Olivér director
ELKO EP Hungary Kft.
+36 70 25 77 831 kiss@elkoep.hu
Jan Kapitanov director
ELKO EP Poland, sp. z o. o.
+48 785 431 024 kapitanov@elkoep.pl
Alex Elgart director
ELKO EP RUS LLC
+7 926 600 5924 elgart@elkoep.ru
Alex Elgart director
ELKO EP UKRAINE LLC
+38 050 443 48 54 elgart@elkoep.com.ua
Antonin Vaigel director
ELKO EP ESPAÑA, S.L.
+34 971 751 425 antonin.vaigel@elkoep.es
Boris Kamenicky director
ELKO EP Middle East DMCC
+971 56 230 3217 kamenicky@elkoep.com
 
ELKO EP Hungary kft., Hungária körút 69., 1143 Budapest